Romford Dogs - Friday 18th January

Come join us for a great night out with your friends, have a little bet and you may pick a winner!Read more

Madame Tussauds - Saturday 26th January

A great day out at the famous wax works museum. See if you can spot your favourite idol. Maybe you can even spot a royal or two. Read more

Members' Meeting - Tuesday 29th January

Bring us all your ideas for the next quarter. Your opportunity to tell us exactly what you would like to do and see. Read more

Spa Day - Saturday 2nd February

A day of pampering and relaxation. You will receive massage treatments and access to the swimming pool, steam room, sauna gym and jacuzzi. All this makes for a fantastic day out.Read more

Aladdin the Musical - Wednesday 13th February

One of Disney's well known musical performances is back again by popular demand!Read more

Chicago the Musical - Friday 22nd February

With a sizzling score featuring the classic songs ‘Razzle Dazzle’, ‘Cell Block Tango’ and ‘All That Jazz’, Chicago is so good it will have you dancing in your seats. Read more

Frankie & Benny's Meal - Wednesday 27th February

One of Uniting Friends favourite Italian restaurants is back. Join us for a fantastic meal with your friends. Read more

Wannabe: The Spice Girls Show - Saturday 9th March

Tell me what you want, what you really really want??? It's the Spice Girls. Fantastic night with all your favourite hits.Read more

Bingo - Monday 18th March

Join all your friends for a great night of entertainment. At Mecca Dagenham you can even have a little chat while you play. This is a great social evening.Read more

London Eye & Sightseeing - Saturday 30th March

Be amazed by the fantastic views of our capital city from the top of the Coca Cola London Eye. After you will have the chance to be part of a little magical mystery tour before returning home. Read more